Take Our Master Classes With Tiler Peck on Dance Media Live!

September 30, 2021

Updated 10/15/2021

New York City Ballet star Tiler Peck is unstoppable, whether she’s performing, choreographing or teaching class. Now you can have a chance to learn from Peck directly, and then join her for an exclusive conversation.

We are thrilled to present Dance Media Live! with Tiler Peck, a virtual master class series streamed live on Zoom from the historic studios at New York City Center. In each hour-long session, Peck will tackle a subject like turns, injury prevention, musicality and speed, or a variation, teaching combinations, choreography and exercises to help you improve. Every class will end with an interactive Q&A, allowing students to ask Peck all of their burning questions.

Classes will take place on Zoom, offering opportunities for personal feedback and corrections. Each costs $150, or you can sign up for the first two classes together for $200 total. The first classes on the lineup include:

Please note that, due to an unexpected scheduling issue, the first class has been changed from October 16 to October 30. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Turns: Saturday, October 30, 1:30 pm Eastern/10:30 am Pacific
Variation from Swan Lake:
 Sunday, November 7, 11 am Eastern/8 am Pacific

Register for each class here.